St. George
+67...+94° F



Publisher, Josh Warburton: Email:ipc@infowest.com Twitter:@JoshWarburton
Editor, Alexa Verdugo Morgan: Email:editor@infowest.com Twitter:@avmindependent
Reporter/News Editor, Michael Flynn: Email:michael@suindependent.com Twitter:@IndyFlynn
Graphic Designer, Josh Segovia: Email:graphics@infowest.com Twitter:@JoshSegovia1
Office Manager, Lily Ofcarcik: Email:independentp@infowest.com
Publishers Assistant, Sky Warburton: Email:independent@infowest.com
Advertising Director, Scott Dunford: Email:scott@suindependent.com
Distribution Manager, Renee Kimball: Email:jgnme4vr@hotmail.com

The Independent and suindependent.com are published by Independent Publishing Company, Inc.
40 N. 300 E. #103, St. George, UT 84770 ~ P.O. Box 3116, St. George, UT 84771
435-656-1555, Fax:435-656-1511

Social links:
Like on Facebook:facebook.com/suindependent, Follow on Twitter:@suindependent
Follow at plus.google.com/+TheIndependentSouthernUtah, Subscribe to youtube.com/suindependent
Follow on instagram.com/su_independent,/ Follow on suindependent.tumblr.com/



Name *:
Email *:
Subject *:
Message *:
Security Code *:






  • <<Prev     Next>>

Newsletter
Poll
  • Some Utah legislators are proposing that we do away with daylight saving time. What's your opinion, keep it or ditch it?
  •